Event & Success

HIGHLIGHT OF THE CAPITAL

For 15 years, the FESTIVAL OF LIGHTS has transformed Berlin into a magical world full of light art and creative XXL productions. The capital becomes a gigantic stage and its landmarks, monuments, buildings and squares become stars on stage. Accompanying events, adventure tours and activities complete the festival experience.

THE SUCCESS IS SETTING STANDARDS

In 2018, the FESTIVAL OF LIGHTS broke all records: over 3 million visitors were attending and amazed by the festival. In addition, there was a worldwide media response with around 3 billion contacts. Thus, our festival has become one of the largest free entry events in Germany and a strong tourist magnet for Berlin.

The FESTIVAL OF LIGHTS is more than a classic event. It sees itself as an international communication platform with integral networking of light art, cultural program and well-founded marketing concept. This includes the presentation of topics and messages from our partners.

CHARISMA FOR OUR PARTNERS

More and more national and international companies, brands and institutions are discovering our communication platform and using it for unique performances in mega-format. Because only the FESTIVAL OF LIGHTS offers the exclusive opportunity to use the environment of famous landmarks such as the Brandenburg Gate or the Berlin Cathedral as an imposing setting for your own performance.

Auf dieser Website stellen wir ausgewählte FESTIVAL OF LIGHTS-Projekte unserer Partner vor. Konzipiert und produziert von unserem Team. Magische Momente in Berlin – inszeniert mit der schillernden Vielfalt der innovativen Lichtkunst…

Branding & Marketing

VERSATILE TALENTED

The experience of the past 15 years has shown that our festival platform is versatile and can be perfectly integrated into existing partners' marketing and communication strategies - for example:

  • Emotionalising Brands - The brands of the partners stand out in the strong emotional backdrop.
  • Accompanying Launch or Relaunch - Introducing products and services into events that are "unique".
  • Promotion and Advertising - Through integrated demos, shows and promotions, the partners can specifically inform and generate interest.
  • Customer contacts and VIP care - The USP of lighting staging arouses the interest of customers and stakeholders and ensures high contact numbers.

INNOVATIVE COMMUNICATION

The FESTIVAL OF LIGHTS stands for the show performance of the future and offers a worldwide unique setting. This makes it particularly suitable for innovative ways of marketing and communication - for example:

  • Live communication - The company's or brand's appearance as part of the FESTIVAL OF LIGHTS will be an unforgettable experience that everyone is talking about.
  • Visual Storytelling - The stage of the festival offers the ideal setting to tell stories with strong pictures in an impressive format.
  • Social Media - The presentation at the festival creates great visuals that go around the world via the social media booster.
  • Gamification - The light productions can be combined with competitions and interactive public actions that turn viewers into contributors.

Cases & Locations

 

Brands & Partners

Themes & Industries

Team & Service

 

TOP QUALITY GURANTEED

Every year in October, Berlin becomes the capital of light art. With the light stagings on landmarks, buildings and squares, the FESTIVAL OF LIGHTS has achieved a quality that sets standards worldwide. We do everything we can to further increase this quality.

Only the best national and international light artists present installations in public space, transform Berlin together with us into a large stage on which visually stunning stories are told. In doing so, we not only stage individual buildings, but also large squares in 360 ° or even entire city quarters.

Not to forget: Every year, numerous well-known celebrities and influencers from Hollywood star Julianne Moore to fashion designer Wolfgang Joop are included in the event to give the festival a special flair.

NOBODY IS MORE EXPERIENCED

Behind the FESTIVAL OF LIGHTS stands an accomplished team that has been realizing events for 25 years and light art shows for 15 years. Above all, the groundbreaking 3D mapping shows are our specialty. Over time, we have staged several hundred of these multidimensional spectacles in Germany and around the world.

The FESTIVAL OF LIGHTS offers comprehensive support for our partners. This begins with individual concepts for the light stagings - tailor-made for goals, messages and budgets - and goes as far as the complete realization of the productions and the flanking communication work. High quality is also a firm requirement for all projects of our partners.

Event & Erfolge

HIGHLIGHT DER HAUPTSTADT

Seit 15 Jahren verwandelt das FESTIVAL OF LIGHTS Berlin in eine magische Welt voller Lichtkunst und kreativer Inszenierungen im XXL-Format. Die Hauptstadt wird zur gigantischen Bühne und ihre Wahrzeichen, Monumente, Gebäude und Plätze zu Stars auf der Bühne. Begleitende Events, Erlebnistouren und Aktionen runden das Festivalerlebnis ab.

DER ERFOLG SETZT MAßSTÄBE

2018 brach das FESTIVAL OF LIGHTS alle Rekorde: Über 3 Mio. Besucher waren dabei und staunten. Hinzu kam eine weltweite Media-Resonanz mit rund 3 Mrd. Kontakten. Damit hat sich unser Festival zu einem der größten eintrittsfreien Events in Deutschland und einem starken Tourismusmagnet für Berlin entwickelt.

Das FESTIVAL OF LIGHTS ist mehr als ein klassischer Event. Es versteht sich als internationale Kommunikationsplattform mit integraler Vernetzung von Lichtkunst, Kulturprogramm und fundiertem Marketingkonzept. Dazu gehört auch die Präsentation von Themen und Botschaften unserer Partner.

STRAHLKRAFT FÜR UNSERE PARTNER

Immer mehr nationale und internationale Unternehmen, Marken und Institutionen entdecken unsere Kommunikationsplattform für sich und nutzen sie für einzigartige Auftritte im Mega-Format. Denn einzig das FESTIVAL OF LIGHTS bietet die exklusive Möglichkeit, das Umfeld von berühmten Wahrzeichen wie dem Brandenburger Tor oder dem Berliner Dom als imposanten Rahmen für den eigenen Auftritt zu nutzen.

Auf dieser Website stellen wir ausgewählte FESTIVAL OF LIGHTS-Projekte unserer Partner vor. Konzipiert und produziert von unserem Team. Magische Momente in Berlin – inszeniert mit der schillernden Vielfalt der innovativen Lichtkunst…

Branding & Marketing

VIELSEITIG TALENTIERT

Die Erfahrungen der letzten 15 Jahre haben gezeigt, dass unsere Festivalplattform vielseitig einsetzbar ist und sich perfekt in vorhandene Marketing- und Kommunikationsstrategien der Partner einpassen lässt – zum Beispiel:

  • Emotionalisierung von Marken – Die Brands der Partner kommen in der starken emotionalen Kulisse hervorragend zur Geltung.
  • Begleitung von Launch oder Relaunch – Einführungen von Produkten und Dienstleistungen werden zu Ereignissen, die „unique“ sind.
  • Promotion und Werbung – Durch integrierte Demos, Shows und Aktionen können die Partner gezielt informieren und Interesse erzeugen.
  • Kundenkontakte und VIP-Pflege – Der USP der Lichtinszenierung weckt das Interesse von Kunden und Stakeholdern und sichert hohe Kontaktzahlen.

INNOVATIV KOMMUNIZIEREN

Das FESTIVAL OF LIGHTS steht für die Show-Performance der Zukunft und bietet ein weltweit einzigartiges Setting. Dadurch eignet es sich besonders für innovative Wege von Marketing und Kommunikation – zum Beispiel:

  • Live-Kommunikation – Der Auftritt des Unternehmens bzw. der Marke im Rahmen des FESTIVAL OF LIGHTS wird zum unvergesslichen Erlebnis, über das alle sprechen.
  • Visual Storytelling – Die Bühne des Festivals bietet den idealen Rahmen, um Geschichten mit starken Bildern im imposanten Format zu erzählen.
  • Social Media – Die Präsentation auf dem Festival erzeugt tolle Bildmotive, die über den Booster der sozialen Medien um die Welt gehen.
  • Gamification – Mit den Lichtinszenierungen lassen sich Gewinnspiele und interaktive Publikumsaktionen verbinden, die Zuschauer zu Mitwirkenden machen.

Cases & Locations

 

Marken & Partner

Themen & Branchen

Team & Leistung

 

SPITZENQUALITÄT GARANTIERT

Jedes Jahr im Oktober wird Berlin zur Hauptstadt der Lichtkunst. Mit den Lichtinszenierungen auf Wahrzeichen, Gebäuden und Plätzen hat das FESTIVAL OF LIGHTS eine Qualität erreicht, die weltweit Maßstäbe setzt. Wir tun alles, um diese Qualität weiter zu steigern.

Nur die besten nationalen und internationalen Lichtkünstler präsentieren Installationen im öffentlichen Raum, verwandeln gemeinsam mit uns Berlin in eine große Bühne, auf der bildgewaltige Geschichten erzählt werden. Dabei inszenieren wir nicht nur einzelne Gebäude, sondern auch große Plätze im 360°-Rundumformat oder sogar ganze Stadtquartiere.

Nicht zu vergessen: Jedes Jahr werden zahlreiche bekannte Prominente und Influencer von Hollywoodstar Julianne Moore bis zu Modeschöpfer Wolfgang Joop in das Geschehen einbezogen, um dem Festival ein besonderes Flair zu verleihen.

MEHR ERFAHRUNG HAT KEINER

Hinter dem FESTIVAL OF LIGHTS steht ein versiertes Team, dass seit 25 Jahren Events und seit 15 Jahren Lichtkunst-Shows realisiert. Vor allem die bahnbrechenden 3D-Mapping-Shows sind unsere Spezialität. Im Laufe der Zeit haben wir mehrere hundert dieser multidimensionalen Spektakel in Deutschland und aller Welt in Szene gesetzt.

Für unsere Partner bietet das FESTIVAL OF LIGHTS eine umfassende Betreuung. Das beginnt bei individuellen Konzepten für die Lichtinszenierungen – passgenau auf Ziele, Botschaften und Budgets zugeschnitten – und geht bis zur kompletten Realisierung der Inszenierungen und der flankierenden Kommunikationsarbeit. Eine hohe Qualität ist auch fester Anspruch für alle Projekte unserer Partner.