Altes Stadthaus ◆ presented by Triumph

 

1/1 page in the festival newspaper

Triumph is flourishing

Task: An extraordinary premiere
At the FESTIVAL OF LIGHTS 2017, the fashion brand Triumph staged the launch of their new lingerie label "Florale" in a media-effective manner. A handsome collection got an extraordinary premiere.

Idea: Floral harmony in a large format
"Dream of Flowers" was the name of the light show on the Old Town House, where all fashion dreams came true. The show presented the most beautiful patterns and designs from the new collection and transformed the entire building into a light, fine and weightless sea of flowers. The spectators could indulge in floral fabrics.

Implementation: Julianne Moore as "Luminous Figure"
In collaboration with Triumph Lingerie, the FESTIVAL OF LIGHTS team created a 3D video mapping show with fine fabric patterns and floral compositions, which impressively represented the new label artistically. The show was personally opened by Oscar winner Julianne Moore and the entire press was on site.

Result: light show with a big echo
The media interest was great, because there had never been a comparable lingerie launch. The media channels of the FESTVALS OF LIGHTS supported the events with intensive communication. The "Dreams of Flowers" show, the performance of Julianne Moore and the associated opening dinner were discussed in fashion magazines, daily newspapers and fashion blogs with photos and detailed reports.

Altes Stadthaus ◆ präsentiert von Triumph

 

1/1 Seite in der Festivalzeitung:

Triumph blüht auf

Aufgabe: Eine außergewöhnliche Premiere
Die Modemarke Triumph setzte zum FESTIVAL OF LIGHTS 2017 den Launch ihres neuen Lingerie-Labels „Florale“ medienwirksam in Szene. Eine ansehnliche Kollektion bekam eine außergewöhnliche Premiere.

Idee: Florale Harmonie im großen Format
„Dream of Flowers“ hieß die Licht-Show auf dem Alten Stadthaus, bei der alle Modeträume wahr wurden. Sie präsentierte die schönsten Muster und Designs aus der neuen Kollektion und verwandelte das gesamte Gebäude in ein leichtes, feines, schwereloses Blumenmeer. Die Zuschauer konnten in floralen Stoffen schwelgen.

Umsetzung: Julianne Moore als „Luminous Figure“
In Zusammenarbeit mit Triumph Lingerie hatte das FESTIVAL OF LIGHTS Team eine 3D Video Mapping-Show mit edlen Stoffmustern und Blumenkompositionen kreiert, die das neue Label eindrucksvoll künstlerisch repräsentierte. Die Show wurde von Oscar-Preisträgerin Julianne Moore persönlich eröffnet und die gesamte Presse war vor Ort.

Ergebnis: Lichtshow mit großem Echo
Das Medieninteresse war groß, denn einen vergleichbaren Lingerie-Launch hatte es noch nie gegeben. Die Medienkanäle des FESTVALS OF LIGHTS unterstützten das Ereignisse mit intensiver Kommunikation. Die „Dreams of Flowers“-Show, der Auftritt von Julianne Moore und das dazugehörigen Eröffnungsdinner wurden in Modemagazinen, Tageszeitungen und Fashionblogs mit Fotos und ausführlichen Berichten ins Gespräch gebracht.