Hotel de Rome ◆ präsentiert von Lumas

 

Task: More publicity for top photos

LUMAS is one of the most famous photo galleries in Germany with a concept that combines online store and real gallery sales. At the FESTIVAL OF LIGHTS, an artistically high-quality presentation of selected LUMAS motifs was intended to increase brand awareness and the sale of images.

Idea: Let pictures speak for themselves

Since the FESTIVAL OF LIGHTS has always been the home of the most beautiful pictures, there could not be a more suitable stage for LUMAS. The most beautiful photos of the gallery were presented in an artistically high-quality photo presentation of the festival's large fan base.

Implementation: Photo art 100% pure

10 carefully curated photo motifs were projected as still images on the facade of the Hotel de Rome, a premium location for premium photographic art. Each photo was given enough space and time to appeal to the audience.
The special feature: If you fell in love with one of the photos, you could buy the motif from LUMAS and hang it on your wall at home.

Result: A sales success

Millions of festival visitors marveled at the photos. LUMAS won many new photo fans and the sales were boosted.

Hotel de Rome ◆ präsentiert von Lumas

 

Aufgabe: Mehr Publicity für Spitzenfotos

LUMAS ist eine der bekanntesten Fotogalerien in Deutschland mit einem Konzept, das Online-Store und realen Galerieverkauf verbindet. Auf dem FESTIVAL OF LIGHTS sollte eine künstlerisch hochwertige Präsentation von ausgewählten LUMAS-Motiven die Bekanntheit der Marke und den Verkauf der Bilder steigern.

Idee: Bilder für sich sprechen lassen

Da das FESTIVAL OF LIGHTS seit jeher die Heimat der schönsten Bilder ist, konnte es keine passendere Bühne für LUMAS geben. Die schönsten Fotos der Galerie wurden in einer künstlerisch hochwertigen Fotopräsentation der großen Fangemeinde des Festivals vorgestellt.

Umsetzung: Fotokunst 100% pur

10 sorgfältige kuratierte Fotomotive wurden als Standbilder auf die Fassade des Hotel de Rome projiziert, eine Premium Location für Premium Fotokunst. Jedes Foto bekam Raum und Zeit, um auf das Publikum zu wirken.
Die Besonderheit: Wer sich in eines der Fotos verliebte, der konnte das Motiv bei LUMAS käuflich erwerben und daheim an seine Wand hängen.

Ergebnis: Ein Verkaufserfolg

Millionen Festivalbesucher bestaunten die Fotos. LUMAS gewann viele neue Foto-Fans und der Verkauf wurde angekurbelt.