Brand staging ◆ Schokoladenhaus Rausch

 

A chocolate house in the jungle

 

Idea: 100 years of chocolate consumption for the eyes

The Berlin chocolate manufacturer Rausch has been reinventing itself again and again for more than 100 years and produces exquisite chocolate creations with the highest quality standards. The center of this sweet paradise is the Rausch Chocolate House on Gendarmenmarkt. This is where chocolate lovers from Berlin and all over the world come together.

The Berlin chocolate manufacturer Rausch has been reinventing itself again and again for more than 100 years and produces exquisite chocolate creations with the highest quality standards. The center of this sweet paradise is the Rausch Chocolate House on Gendarmenmarkt. This is where chocolate lovers from Berlin and all over the world come together.

 

Implementation: facade projection with jungle feeling

At Gendarmenmarkt, visitors were taken to the exotic home of chocolate in the FESTIVALS OF LIGHTS 2018 and 2019. During the festival, the wild jungle of Costa Rica conquered the facade of the Chocolate House. The colorful façade projection was a luminous reference to the origin of the fine cocoa varieties that Rausch uses for its chocolates.

Outside, the jungle world was reminiscent of the home of chocolate in Costa Rica. Inside, guests could learn more about Costa Rica and its cocoa plantations in an experiential exhibition.

 

Success: Projection as a visitor magnet

The jungle art projection magically attracted the attention of festival visitors and made them curious about the chocolate brand world inside. As a result, the Chocolate House saw a sharp rise in visitor numbers during the festival period.

en_GBEnglish (UK)

Markeninszenierung ◆ Schokoladenhaus Rausch

 

Ein Schokoladenhaus im Urwald

 

Idee: 100 Jahre Schokogenuss für die Augen

Die Berliner Schokoladenmanufaktur Rausch erfindet sich seit mehr als 100 Jahren immer wieder neu und fertigt exquisite Schokoladen-Kreationen mit höchsten Qualitätsmaßstäben. Mittelpunkt des süßen Paradieses ist das Schokoladenhaus Rausch am Gendarmenmarkt. Hier treffen sich Schokoladenliebhaber aus Berlin und aller Welt.

Mit einer auserlesenen Großprojektion auf der Fassade des Schokoladenhauses sollte die Traditionsmarke emotionalisiert und die Leidenschaft für Schokolade öffentlichkeitswirksam thematisiert werden.

 

Umsetzung: Fassadenprojektion mit Urwaldfeeling

Am Gendarmenmarkt wurden die Besucher im FESTIVALS OF LIGHTS 2018 und 2019 in die exotische Heimat der Schokolade entführt. Während des Festivals eroberte der wilde Dschungel von Costa Rica die Fassade des Schokoladenhauses. Die farbenprächtige Fassadenprojektion war ein leuchtender Hinweis auf die Herkunft der edlen Kakaosorten, die Rausch für seine Schokoladen verwendet.

Draußen erinnerte die Dschungelwelt an die Heimat der Schokolade in Costa Rica. Im Inneren des Hauses konnten die Gäste in einer Erlebnisausstellung mehr über Costa Rica und seine Kakao-Plantagen erfahren.

 

Erfolg: Projektion als Besuchermagnet

Die Dschungel-Kunstprojektion zog die Aufmerksamkeit der Festivalbesucher magisch an und machte sie neugierig auf die Markenwelt der Schokolade im Innern. So verzeichnete das Schokoladenhaus im Festivalzeitraum einen stark steigenden Besucherandrang.

Datei:Rausch Logo.png – Wikipedia