Brilliant marketplace of cultures

 

SHINING MARKETPLACE OF CULTURES

 

Task: Making dream goals emotionally tangible

With its gigantic productions and fascinating images, the Festival of Lights breaks all borders and offers unique opportunities to present and emotionally boost tourist destinations.

The festival makes you curious and generates anticipation. We have already demonstrated this positive effect for countries such as Bulgaria, Romania, Luxembourg, Austria, Israel, Singapore, USA and Canada.

 

Idea and Concept: Marketplace of Culture

"Marketplace of Culture" is the name of the concept under which we summarize all the stagings of tourism and leisure. World famous landmarks and squares such as the Brandenburg Gate, the Deutsches Historisches Museum or the Bebelplatz become the grandiose screen for video mapping in 3D on the "Marketplace of Cultures". You can see huge plastic images and moving scenes about art, culture, land and people. The dream destination comes alive. It's like being there.

Here desert camels or elephants wander over the Brandenburg Gate, as Chinese dragons meander over the Berlin Cathedral, where the entire front of the Humboldt University becomes a mysterious underwater world. Such visually stunning scenes make only the Festival of Lights possible.

The productions are accompanied by extensive communication and advertising activities in their own festival media and in many external media. Especially on social media, the great pictures spread rapidly and the anticipation goes around the world.

Example: "Marketplace of culture!

Leuchtender Marktplatz der Kulturen

 

LEUCHTENDER MARKTPLATZ DER KULTUREN

 

Aufgabe: Traumziele emotional erlebbar machen

Mit seinen gigantischen Inszenierungen und faszinierenden Bildern sprengt das Festival of Lights alle Grenzen und bietet einzigartige Möglichkeiten, touristische Destinationen zu präsentieren und emotional aufzuladen.

Das Festival macht neugierig und erzeugt Vorfreude. Diesen positiven Effekt haben wir bereits für Länder wie Bulgarien, Rumänien, Luxemburg, Österreich, Israel, Singapur, USA und Kanada unter Beweis gestellt.

 

Idee und Konzept: Marketplace of Culture

„Marketplace of Culture“ heißt das Konzept, unter dem wir alle Inszenierungen aus Tourismus und Freizeit zusammenfassen. Weltberühmte Wahrzeichen und Plätze wie das Brandenburger Tor, das Deutsch Historische Museum oder der Bebelplatz werden auf dem „Marketplace of Cultures“ zur grandiosen Leinwand für Videomappings in 3D. Zu sehen sind riesengroße plastische Bilder und bewegte Szenen über Kunst, Kultur, Land und Leute. Das Traumziel wird lebendig. Es ist, als wäre man schon da.

Hier wandern Wüstenkamele oder Elefanten über das Brandenburger Tor, da schlängeln sich chinesische Drachen über den Berliner Dom und dort wird die gesamte Front der Humboldt-Universität zur geheimnisvollen Unterwasserwelt. Solche bildgewaltigen Szenerien macht nur das Festival of Lights möglich.

Begleitet werden die Inszenierungen von umfangreichen Kommunikations- und Werbemaßnahmen in den eigenen Festivalmedien und in vielen externen Medien. Vor allem über die sozialen Medien verbreiten sich die tollen Bilder rasant und die Vorfreude geht um die Welt.

Beispiel „Marktplatz der Kulturen“: