Real estate in focus

 

REAL ESTATE IN FOCUS

Task: Real estate and neighborhoods show true size

Every property has its own personality and story. The Festival of Lights brings out this big. Through powerful artistic projections on the facades, buildings, ensembles and entire quarters begin to live and tell their stories. The festival's millions of viewers stop to observe in fascination how facades open up and offer attractive perspectives.

Action: Realise individual concepts

Each property is different, has its own personality and a specific positioning. The huge light installations adapt to these peculiarities. Each production is individually tailored to the building and its character. It adapts technically perfectly to the forms and surfaces, in terms of content to the self-image and the story. Thus, foreign facades become good acquaintances for the spectators.

The 120 meter high UPPER WEST of the SIGNA Group on Kurfürstendamm manifested its exposed position with a street art projection. A majestic lion's head kept watch over Berlin's City West during the festival.

At the distinctive condor building of Kondor Wessels, directly on the Berlin city highway, the Murals of the Italian artist Millo combined with the elements of the facade and told stories of people in the city.

At the Loeser & Wolff House of POLIS Immobilien AG on Potsdamer Platz, we brought the unique architectural character of the house to life on the occasion of the company's 20-year anniversary. Sizeable art deco elements from inside the house were singled out and projected outside the façade as aesthetic masterpieces.

These and many other productions relating to real estate have made the Festival of Lights known in its own media, in social networks and with classic press work around the globe - each in close coordination with the partner's real estate marketing.

Excerpt from real estate projects of the last years

  • Berliner Union-Film:

Video installation, event highlights and big-screen projections on the Union-Film site and the substation

  • BIM Berliner Immobiliengesellschaft:

Art projections onto landmarked landmarks and buildings such as the Konzerthaus am Gendarmenmarkt or the Alte Stadthaus

  • Deutsche Funkturm GmbH:

3 D video mappings on the Berlin TV tower

  • Freiberger Grundbesitz:

Videomapping, events and sound / light installation on the entire real estate area Spree-Bogen

  • Generali Deutschland Immobilien GmbH:

Art projection on the P5 at Potsdamer Platz

  • Gesobau:

Projections and installations, "Kiez im Licht" in the Märkisches Viertel and evening topping-out ceremony with large-scale projection on the large construction site in Pankow

  • Potsdamer Platz Management Gesellschaft / IG PoP:

Staging of the real estate area Potsdamer Platz as festival center, festival opening with the Governing Mayor (since 2010)

  • Stofanel:

Art projection with different motifs on the headquarters on Pariser Platz

  • Ziegert Immobilien:

Staging various real estate projects and organizing customer incentives

  • WBM Wohnungsbaugesellschaft Mitte:

Staging of the Nikolaiviertel

  • Wohnungsbaugenossenschaften Berlin:

In 2012, we developed an award-winning 3D video mapping on the Brandenburg Gate for 22 Berlin housing cooperatives (plus evening incentives / VIP tours through the festival and organization of a 2-day annual conference)

Immobilien im Fokus

 

IMMOBILIEN IM FOKUS

Aufgabe: Immobilien und Quartiere zeigen wahre Größe

Jede Immobilie hat eine Persönlichkeit und eine eigene Story. Das Festival of Lights bringt diese groß heraus. Über mächtige künstlerische Projektionen auf den Fassaden fangen Gebäude, Ensembles und ganze Quartiere an zu leben und erzählen ihre Geschichten. Das Millionenpublikum des Festivals bleibt stehen, um fasziniert zu beobachten, wie Fassaden sich öffnen und attraktive Perspektiven bieten.

Umsetzung: Individuelle Konzepte realisieren

Jede Immobilie ist anders, hat eine eigene Persönlichkeit und eine spezifische Positionierung. Die riesigen Lichtinszenierungen stellen sich auf diese Besonderheiten ein. Jede Inszenierung wird individuell auf das Gebäude und seinen Charakter zugeschnitten. Sie passt sich technisch perfekt den Formen und Oberflächen, inhaltlich dem Selbstverständnis und der Story an. So werden für die Zuschauer fremde Fassaden zu guten Bekannten.

Das 120 Meter hohe UPPER WEST der SIGNA-Gruppe am Kurfürstendamm manifestierte mit einer Streetart-Projektion seine exponierte Stellung. Ein majestätischer Löwenkopf wachte während des Festivals über die Berliner City West.

Am markanten Firmengebäude von Kondor Wessels direkt an der Berliner Stadtautobahn verbanden sich die Murals des italienischen Künstlers Millo mit den Elementen der Fassade und erzählten Geschichten von Menschen in der Stadt.

Auf dem Loeser & Wolff-Haus der POLIS Immobilien AG am Potsdamer Platz machten wir anlässlich des 20-jährigen Firmenjubiläums den einmaligen architektonischen Charakter des Hauses lebendig. Ansehnliche Art Deco-Elemente aus dem Inneren des Hauses wurden herausgehoben und als ästhetische Meisterwerke außen auf die Fassade projiziert.

Diese und viele weitere Inszenierungen rund um die Immobilie hat das Festival of Lights in den eigenen Medien, in sozialen Netzwerken und mit klassischer Pressearbeit rund um den Globus bekannt gemacht – jeweils in enger Abstimmung mit dem Immobilienmarketing des Partners.

Auszug von Immobilienprojekten der letzten Jahre

  • Berliner Union-Film:

Videoinstallation, Event Highlights und Großbildprojektionen auf dem Union-Film-Gelände sowie dem Umspannwerk

  • BIM Berliner Immobiliengesellschaft:

Kunstprojektionen auf denkmalgeschützte Wahrzeichen und Gebäude wie dem Konzerthaus am Gendarmenmarkt oder dem Alte Stadthaus

  • Deutsche Funkturm GmbH:

3 D Videomappings auf dem Berliner Fernsehturm

  • Freiberger Grundbesitz:

Videomapping, Events und Ton-/Lichtinstallation auf dem gesamten Immobilien-Areal Spree-Bogen (mehrjährig)

  • Generali Deutschland Immobilien GmbH:

Kunstprojektion auf das P5 am Potsdamer Platz

  • Gesobau:

Projektionen und Installationen, „Kiez im Licht“ im Märkisches Viertel sowie abendliches Richtfest mit Großprojektion auf der Großbaustelle in Pankow

  • Potsdamer Platz Management Gesellschaft / IG PoP:

Inszenierung des Immobilien-Areals Potsdamer Platz als Festival-Zentrum, Festival-Eröffnung mit dem Regierenden Bürgermeister (seit 2010)

  • Stofanel:

Kunstprojektion mit verschiedenen Motive auf das Headquarter am Pariser Platz

  • Ziegert Immobilien:

Inzenierung verschiedene Immobilienprojekte und Organisation von Kundenincentives

  • WBM Wohnungsbaugesellschaft Mitte:

Inszenierung des Nikolaiviertels

  • Wohnungsbaugenossenschaften Berlin:

Für 22 Berliner Wohnungsbaugenossenschaften entwickelten wir 2012 ein preisgekröntes 3 D Videomapping auf dem Brandenburger Tor (plus allabendliche Incentives/VIP-Touren durch das Festival sowie Organisation einer 2-tägigen Jahreskonferenz)